<![CDATA[Burns & Levinson LLP]]> http://burnsandlevinson.com 1800 <![CDATA[How To Make Your Estate Plan Doomsday Ready]]> http://burnsandlevinson.com/news/how-to-make-your-estate-plan-doomsday-ready Mon, 03 Dec 2018 00:00:00 GMT 2f59adf6faa8eafcd79efe11c533d7f6cceabc42 <![CDATA[Burns & Levinson Wins Important Florida Bankruptcy Court Ruling in Long-Running Massachusetts Elder Abuse Saga]]> http://burnsandlevinson.com/news/burns-levinson-wins-important-florida-bankruptcy-court-ruling-in-long-running-massachusetts-elder-abuse-saga Thu, 29 Nov 2018 00:00:00 GMT 0d89e18e802e9054907596bf2c5a60db164d9a84 <![CDATA[7 Tips for Setting Up A Trust For Your Children]]> http://burnsandlevinson.com/news/7-tips-for-setting-up-a-trust-for-your-children Mon, 19 Nov 2018 00:00:00 GMT 5979226d3b0dce97c6509620c4a1fd240b3277b8 <![CDATA[The Death of the Deemed Dividend]]> http://burnsandlevinson.com/news/death-of-deemed-dividend Tue, 13 Nov 2018 00:00:00 GMT 8529267bd09088e4166ab6e4e6894c7e1a85928f <![CDATA[High Times Ahead for Cannabis-Related Business]]> http://burnsandlevinson.com/news/high-times-ahead-for-cannabis-related-business Thu, 08 Nov 2018 00:00:00 GMT 268d2b8c52c20143354c7ab5403ae56c81faa11b <![CDATA[Burns & Levinson Named to the 2019 U.S. News - Best Lawyers "Best Law Firms" List in 22 Practice Areas]]> http://burnsandlevinson.com/news/-burns-levinson-named-to-the-2019-us-news---best-lawyers-best-law-firms-list-in-22-practice-areas Thu, 01 Nov 2018 00:00:00 GMT 6c4bfb47164b256f5ffa2bc96ec2fd033914ad31 <![CDATA[How To Control Your Estate From The Grave]]> http://burnsandlevinson.com/news/how-to-control-your-estate-from-the-grave Wed, 24 Oct 2018 00:00:00 GMT 1fb27bde2342b682a95981e272e3c0ab3e759d1f <![CDATA[Will More Financial Institutions Jump Into Marijuana Industry]]> http://burnsandlevinson.com/news/will-more-financial-institutions-jump-into-marijuana-industry Tue, 23 Oct 2018 00:00:00 GMT 79ac5e36f229d063988f363c9505f66e69ea4de1 <![CDATA[Burns & Levinson Announces 39 Attorneys Named to 2018 Super Lawyers and Rising Stars Lists]]> http://burnsandlevinson.com/news/burns-levinson-announces-39-attorneys-named-to-2018-super-lawyers-and-rising-stars-lists Thu, 18 Oct 2018 00:00:00 GMT b6a437646b7e39bc70c5549a82d04cfe666dbcd9 <![CDATA[Burns & Levinson Launches TIPS Blog]]> http://burnsandlevinson.com/news/burns-levinson-launches-tips-blog- Tue, 16 Oct 2018 00:00:00 GMT 18c85e8f2c6d60773372ef600c979ff3874a91db <![CDATA[5 Things You Need To Know About Protecting Your Pets After You Die]]> http://burnsandlevinson.com/news/5-things-you-need-to-know-about-protecting-your-pets-after-you-die Thu, 11 Oct 2018 00:00:00 GMT ad1dec587aa1d12d0dca318ae4ae279ce367da1a <![CDATA[Don't Do Too Well While You're Doing Good]]> http://burnsandlevinson.com/news/dont-do-too-well-while-youre-doing-good Tue, 02 Oct 2018 00:00:00 GMT 3c2675338c88905be5329fb284b89482fbfc872a <![CDATA[Burns & Levinson Partners Scott Moskol and Frank A. Segall Named "Cannabis Trailblazers" by The National Law Journal ]]> http://burnsandlevinson.com/news/burns-levinson-partners-scott-moskol-and-frank-a-segall-named-cannabis-trailblazers-by-the-national-law-journal- Mon, 01 Oct 2018 00:00:00 GMT e77a5665071af25b3d311ba5100b492cb3844dcc <![CDATA[Burns & Levinson Partner Shepard Davidson Certified As a Civil Mediator ]]> http://burnsandlevinson.com/news/burns-levinson-partner-shepard-davidson-certified-as-a-civil-mediator- Thu, 27 Sep 2018 00:00:00 GMT 76635f43096f776168a3a73f979feb2f2c885b00 <![CDATA[Attention Entrepreneurs: Boston VC Sports Is Coming To Beantown]]> http://burnsandlevinson.com/news/attention-entrepeneurs-boston-vc-sports-is-coming-to-beantown Mon, 24 Sep 2018 00:00:00 GMT cb5e83048572cb97499e0066a8e6413c4b0a28da <![CDATA[Account Titling and Beneficiary Designations - Coordinating Key Elements of Your Estate Plan]]> http://burnsandlevinson.com/news/account-titling-and-beneficiary-designations---coordinating-key-elements-of-your-estate-plan Fri, 21 Sep 2018 00:00:00 GMT 1f927f440f0d4981ebc6b80725f69a0fcd4bd15c <![CDATA[Account Titling and Beneficiary Designations]]> http://burnsandlevinson.com/news/account-titling-and-beneficiary-designations Thu, 20 Sep 2018 00:00:00 GMT eb72c4ca70ca1394681037753345409cf3d4b488 <![CDATA[Safe Harbor CEO to Speak at Local Cannabis Banking Conference]]> http://burnsandlevinson.com/news/safe-harbor-ceo-to-speak-at-local-cannabis-banking-conference Wed, 19 Sep 2018 00:00:00 GMT 2a6b9098772ba2fc4b6577d2aaacc532a8966f51 <![CDATA[Is Your Website ADA Compliant and Should It Be?]]> http://burnsandlevinson.com/news/is-your-website-ada-compliant-and-should-it-be Tue, 18 Sep 2018 00:00:00 GMT d20c6623e24cf210d24b32b8c04191c4013e18f0 <![CDATA[When Do You Need to Create, Review, or Redo Your Estate Plan?]]> http://burnsandlevinson.com/news/when-do-you-need-to-create-review-or-redo-your-estate-plan Tue, 18 Sep 2018 00:00:00 GMT 60f776c1a235a3c3e62543c3793c36d6cc511db9